Difficult Airway Society

Nominations for the post of DAS Secretary

The Difficult Airway Society (DAS) will be holding an election for the post of DAS Secretary.

  • Nominations open from 3rd September to 23:59 (BST) on 28th September 2018.
  • Voting begins on the 15th October and ends on the 16th November 2018 organised by the Electoral Reforms Services.
  • Results to be announced on 30th November 2018 at the DAS Annual Members Meeting in Edinburgh.
  • In line with other executive posts in DAS, the tenure of DAS Secretary will be for period of three years from announcement of election results.

Further details can be found in the DAS President Nomination Form.

Please send your nomination form to Rebecca Davenport at [email protected] no later than 23:59 (BST) on Friday 28th September 2018.

Dr Andy Higgs
DAS Treasurer and Returning Officer