The folllowing is the list of NHS trusts currently participating in the project. Please check if your trust is in the list before trying to add patients.

  1. East Kent University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (4 sites)
  2. Royal Surrey County Hospital
  3. University Hospital, North Midlands
  4. St.George’s Healthcare NHS Trust
  5. Warrington and Halton Hospitals
  6. Mid Yorks NHS Trust
  7. Wrexham Maelor Hospital
  8. Heart of England Foundation Trust
  9. Taunton and Somerset NHS Foundation Trust
  10. Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust
  11. Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust
  12. Royal Hampshire Hospital
  13. The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospitals NHS Trust
  14. King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  15. Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust
  16. Guy’s and St. Thomas’ Hospitals
  17. Royal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust
  18. County Durham & Darlington
  19. Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation trust
  20. Barts Healthcare
  21. York Teaching Hospitals
  22. UCLH
  23. East Lancashire Hospitals
  24. Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust
  25. Medway NHS Foundation Trust
  26. Kingston Hospital NHS Trust
  27. The Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust
dad, aac